Microsoft, EA, Ubisoft and Sony E3 press conference start times, links

[Image: Stephanie Frey via Shutterstock]
 
E3 kicks off tomorrow, June 10, with four press conferences. Four! We'll be at all of them and we hope you join us for all the gasps, heartbreak, triumph and screaming. Here are the start times and feel free to bookmark these links:

•Microsoft at 12PM (9AM Pacific, 5PM UK)
•EA 3:30PM (12:30PM Pacific, 8:30PM UK)
•Ubisoft 6:00PM (3PM Pacific, 11PM UK)
•Sony 9PM (6PM Pacific, 2AM (June 11) UK)

It's going to be a full day, so drink your Ovaltine. Don't be surprised if the decoder message is that you'll never rent a game again.


Sent from my Windows Phone

 
Next PostNewer Post Previous PostOlder Post Home
Post a Comment